Writers Conference: Writer's Conference 2017

As part of the Florida Heritage Book Festival a Writers’ Conference will be held .  It is an opportunity for writers to learn, to be inspired, and to network with other writers. This year’s Writers Conference will include multiple sessions on the craft and business of writing and illustrating. The conference faculty consists of true professionals.

Specific details will be posted soon.

2017 Registration will open soon.  Secure your spot.

Visiting from out of town?

We can help with lodging.

Writers Conference

Friday, September 22nd

A day of workshops dedicated to the working writer looking for that spark of inspiration guided by writing professionals.

Learn more and secure your spot today.